weilesno.blogg.se

Star wars super star destroyer eclipse
Star wars super star destroyer eclipse










star wars super star destroyer eclipse

Capital class ship planets have priority or your dead.that simple. However,early on build tech and consolidated important planets,I.E.

star wars super star destroyer eclipse

If you play the Galactic conflict,but be warned I am playing in Hard mode and I have to run all over removing corruption and racing to fight and recapture planets and then it gets a little easier once the death star and SSD is in possession enemy's slow down their corruption attacks and stuff. However,without a mod,you can build the death star and Lord Vader's personal flagship. Are these available in the standard game, or do I need a mod? If I need a mod, would any of you be so kind as to direct me to it? I have always wanted to play the Imperial Campaign with standard super star destroyers as well as the Eclipse. Are these available in the stadard game, or do I need a mod? If I need a mod, would any of you be so kind as to direct me to it?I used to play this game when I was rather young, and I jost bought it on Steam the other day.

star wars super star destroyer eclipse

Originally posted by Jim Moriarty:I used to play this game when I was rather young, and I jost bought it on Steam the other day. Though, the minus side is that, because of Episode VII, it's no longer within the "Canon". I think he meant the forces of corruption being standard or does he need a mod?Īnd on the same topic of discussion Do I need a mod? Imperial Civil War mod from ModDb is the mod where you can get those by simply building them.

star wars super star destroyer eclipse

But not too close, as IIRC it can't cover its rear arc. Also, it moves very, very slowly and may as well be static, so send something in the Vanguard slot as a scout, then hyper Vader in on top of the enemy. Originally posted by Candor:Just to be clear, you know the Eclipse is the one with the superlaser? And when you say standard, do you mean Executor Class? (The one that crashes into the Death Star 2 in the third film?)Īssuming that you do mean Executor Class when you say standard, then yes, in Forces of Corruption you can use a single "Standard" super star destroyer - you have to "build" Darth Vader, and in space he is onboard the Executor.īe aware that after a battle, the AI just loves to put him planetside, so make sure to move him back into orbit or you'll lose a massive chunk of your firepower from your fleet.












Star wars super star destroyer eclipse